I Miss Her

 
One year ago today, 
my mother went home to be with the Lord. I miss her.
“A mother holds her children’s hands for a while, 
their hearts forever.”
About Susan P

Reader, writer, mother, grandmother, wife, traveler...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Miss Her

  1. Hope you are finding grace sufficient today.

  2. Rehoboth says:

    Thanks, Bill. It's been a rugged week.

  3. Hugs, Silly Girl. I can only imagine the memories floating in your head. Remember-when's are a blessing and a heartbreak. You are in my prayers, dear one.

  4. Rehoboth says:

    Thank you, my dear friend. I did not expect it to be this difficult a year later.

  5. Just want you to know I love ya. ((((Hugs))) to you dear friend.

Comments are closed.