Wherein I Look at my Word Again

Awhile back, I introduced you to my Word For This Year, TRUSTING.  There have been numerous times when it has come and whispered hope to me. And other times when I just jumped off into the deep end of the pool without checking to see if there was water in it. Nevertheless, it encourages me.

You Are The One I Trust:

                 My SecuriTy

                       Redeemer of all things

                       Unflustered one

               My Source

              My Treasure

                      Inseparable

                     Not surprised

                    Good always

About Susan P

Reader, writer, mother, grandmother, wife, traveler...
This entry was posted in change and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Wherein I Look at my Word Again

  1. Betty Draper says:

    What a blessing to attach our trust to the Creator of the Universe.

  2. Indeed, Betty. 🙂

  3. Bethie says:

    good for you sugar!

  4. Debbie Morgan says:

    There’s no other way ❤

Comments are closed.