Tell Me About YOUR Blog

I would like to visit you on your blog. The easiest way for me to not miss anyone is if you respond in the comment section with a few sentences about your blog, and with the URL where I can go and check it out. It will also give other readers the opportunity to get to know you and visit your blog. I’ll post this several times to give everyone a chance to weigh in blog-wise. So, who will be first?

About Susan P

Reader, writer, mother, grandmother, wife, traveler...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Tell Me About YOUR Blog

  1. Miss Lou says:

    You have already found my blog! I recognised you immediately as the curious introvert when you visited my blog – when I clicked, same picture, different bloggy.. but I knew!!… lol

    Thanks for visiting 🙂

    • Susan P says:

      I love visiting people’s blogs and commenting on them. In fact, I’ve almost abandoned my Facebook in comparison. I don’t think I can do both of them well, and I tend to enjoy the blogging community more since there is more opportunity to engage on a deeper level.

      • Miss Lou says:

        I agree with engaging on a deeper level! I have to admit, face book also takes a backseat for me when it comes to blogging.

  2. Well, my blog http://iamsomebody00.wordpress.com/ is all about me, my life and my stories; the purpose of making this blog is to get suggestions, comments and your views about how I see & feel things. I want positive energy around me. I wanna be motivated to become a better person, to start believing in myself & to be confident & fearless.

  3. annetbell says:

    My blog is talesalongtheway.com and it is mostly about the four fantastic months we spent in incredible India from January until May of this year. I am also posting some other people, places and things about the good old U S OF A now that I am back here. I love Opinionated Man and read your interview…very cool. Namaste. . .. Anne

    • Susan P says:

      Thank you for coming by and leaving your blog address, Anne. I look forward to checking out your blog about India. We lived in Portugal for 11 years and I have another blog that is mostly about that time. I like OM, and his blog. He’s for real.

  4. My blog, ketanhein.wordpress.com, is about teaching ESL, and other issues in education. I started it in August 2012 and I hope it helps others as well as myself become better ESL teachers.

  5. Emma Newman says:

    My blog is at wherewordsfail.com
    It’s really just about me and the ins and outs of my life and thoughts! I’m a regular 24 year old who participates in musical theatre, cheerleading and career-ing and rather loves writing!

Comments are closed.