Introvert Poster

introvert

About Susan P

Reader, writer, mother, grandmother, wife, traveler...
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Introvert Poster

  1. Oh, for all us introverts…Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

  2. I like this. I do wonder what this professor is. Sometimes it’s best to just listen.

    • Susan P says:

      Well, hello, Professor. Nice to “see” you. I hope you had a lovely Christmas. I’m glad you like the poster. If you don’t know, there are online surveys that can pretty well pinpoint what you are.

      I’m savoring my Christmas book. The text is amazing, but the illustrations are outstanding.

      • 😀 I’m trying to hit a few posts here in there. Will be back fully sometime soon, I think.

        I think all online surveys might fail me, you know.

        Aren’t they? Just fabulous. I’m pretty sure that the illustrator wrote Polar Express and Jumanji.

Comments are closed.