I laughed until tears ran down my cheeks.

Jamie, the Very Worst Missionary wrote about her son’s mischief. Check it out!

http://www.theveryworstmissionary.com/2014/03/please-lord-let-him-be-funny.html

About Susan P

Reader, writer, mother, grandmother, wife, traveler...
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to I laughed until tears ran down my cheeks.

  1. Haha, that was so mean, the revenge!

    • Susan P says:

      I don’t think my kids would ever have done that and besides, cell phones were non-existent during that phase of their lives. But I would SO have wreaked revenge if they had. 😀

  2. Bethy says:

    I did like this story a lot! 😀 I need to start taking more pictures so I have them available in later years.

  3. ladycheetah7 says:

    That was hilarious!

  4. The Dancing Rider says:

    HA HA HA, hysterical! Kids are so social it’s second nature. And this certainly was an epic gotcha! 🙂

Comments are closed.