You Shall See Your Beloved Again (7 Images)

Amy’s tribute to my little Wu dog who passed recently. She reached right into my heart and wrote this poem. Thank you, Amy.

Petals Unfolding

*This poem may evoke deep emotions.*

Truth be known

IMG_3400 copyDeath is no more.

View original post 131 more words

About Susan P

Reader, writer, mother, grandmother, wife, traveler...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to You Shall See Your Beloved Again (7 Images)

  1. Amy Pinkrose says:

    Susan, thank you SO much for the reblog. I didn’t even notice (DUH) until I was in my reader! Bless you, and may you know PEACE. I am praying for you. Love, Amy

  2. The Dancing Rider says:

    Hugs Susan. We are looking to see all of ours again too.

Comments are closed.