Sex At 73

A friend of mine just posted this on FaceBook. Being of sound mind and legal age, I thought I would pass it along.  Like it if you agree. 😉

“just took a leaflet out of my mailbox,
informing me that I can have sex at 73.
I’m so happy, because I live at number 71.
So it’s not too far to walk home afterwards.
And it’s the same side of the street.
I don’t even have to cross the road!”

About Susan P

Reader, writer, mother, grandmother, wife, traveler...
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Sex At 73

  1. The Dancing Rider says:

    L. O. L. I got quite a chuckle out of this! 🙂

  2. Amy Pinkrose says:

    Too funny, Susan. *giggling*

  3. PorterGirl says:

    Haha! Fabulous 🙂

  4. *laughing* Such vulgarity!

    • Susan P says:

      And you are laughing…

      It was the lady in my church who facilitates the ladies’ Bible study on Tuesdays. Surely it can’t be that bad, can it?

    • Susan P says:

      It’s wicked! That’s what. And maybe a little naughty.

    • Susan P says:

      I can deal with being wicked, but I could not bear it if I genuinely offended you. I would have taken it down if I thought that was the case. Harry knew what he was getting into when he married me from my parents to my siblings. And, of course, me. We will be celebrating our 35th anniversary on June 30. He still hasn’t completely figured me out, but I don’t intend that he should. It keeps things spicier.

      • That’s awesome. And the professor rarely gets offended. (The weather has been doing it as of late, actually.)

        Spicier for sure! And that’s important, I think.

Comments are closed.