Buttons

Buttons

You may recall George Bailey’s story. I was taking photos of the cats and kittens, and suddenly I had someone peering right into the lens. That someone was Buttons. She is George Bailey’s sister from the same litter. She is mostly white and has dark brown markings on her fur. She is a smallish cat, but she birthed five kittens this year all in the same litter. It’s evident that she has Siamese in her when you see her current litter – almost all of them have characteristic Siamese coloring.

I think she want to ask a question. What do you think it is?

About Susan P

Reader, writer, mother, grandmother, wife, traveler...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Buttons

  1. I think she’s mad about something. Did you interrupt her?

  2. The Dancing Rider says:

    I think she could be hungry? Maybe? What a cute photo.

  3. The Dancing Rider says:

    Oh, never mind. When my comment posted via the WP Reader, I see you have already answered the question! 🙂

Comments are closed.