Back Again! At last!

I had a run in with some malware a little over a week ago and I could not access the internet. Yes, it was a long week. Or was it ten weeks? Anyway, I’m in the process of sweeping up the debris and will be back soon blogging my little heart out. Thank you for your patience.

About Susan P

Reader, writer, mother, grandmother, wife, traveler...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Back Again! At last!

  1. Lady Cheetah says:

    Do I need to buy you a smartphone for Christmas?! That way, the writing will remain uninterrupted…lol!

  2. walt walker says:

    A week?! I would have been in a straightjacket by the evening of day one.

  3. Hi Susan! Gosh, I’ve missed you. I figured something like that happened.

Comments are closed.