Unresolved Problems

I know this feeling!

Petals Unfolding

image

Regardless of how fast or far
one tries to run
from unresolved problems,
those problems tend to follow
as close as a shadow.

Photography/ “Unresolved Problems” 2015©AmyRose

(Yes this really is a photograph!)

3/15/15

View original post

About Susan P

Reader, writer, mother, grandmother, wife, traveler...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Unresolved Problems

  1. LadyPinkRose says:

    Oh wow, Susie, thank you so much. Bless you for helping me get this message out. More people need to realize this so that this insanity of running stops.
    I’ve been needing time to me lately so doing not much blogging. My Heart really hurts my friend because of my Dad. Today for the first time since his death, while on a walk, I felt His Peace again.
    I do Love you, my friend. And I know you are with me right now. Hope your job is going well. I’ll talk to you soon. (((HUGS))) Amy

Comments are closed.