Have You Heard of Lemongrass Spa?

I am a tough sell on products like this but so far, they are better than I could imagine. Check it out!

The Girl Who Couldn't Eat Anything

My collection of Body Spritz! My collection of Body Spritz!

No? Me either a year ago! Let me tell you how I learned about Lemongrass Spa Company.

I started being more interested in natural products when I was pregnant with my daughter. I researched and made my own products for a few years as much as I could. Some were complete flops and others I loved. I wasn’t a huge fan of my personal care products growing mold which some of them did. And it took time to research and buy and find my ingredients. It wasn’t cheap, but I figured it was worth it to be healthy. Finally, time got to be an issue as the Princess grew and needed more attention and I had to give up making most things.

When I first heard of Lemongrass Spa through a facebook party, I have to admit I was a little skeptical. I had tried…

View original post 233 more words

About Susan P

Reader, writer, mother, grandmother, wife, traveler...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.