Warning! Kid At Play!

My friend, Amy, traffics in flowers. Each photo is gorgeous, but at times her photos take on a life of their own. This is one of them. Amy and I both got the same message from the rose. Maybe if you look with the eyes of your heart you may get a message to you!

Petals Unfolding

LR edited (1 of 1)

For now I am just playing, not documenting what I am doing.  And so of course, I again could not tell you exactly what I did.  I do remember most of what I played with, mostly filters. This image blew me right out of the water.  Believe it or not, the photograph is of a Rose.  LOL  OK.  Marissa.  Does this one blow your mind?  Talk about surrealism and science fiction!!

Photography/ Digital Art/ “Warning! Kid At Play!” 2015©AmyRose

View original post

About Susan P

Reader, writer, mother, grandmother, wife, traveler...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Warning! Kid At Play!

  1. AmyRose says:

    Oh, wow, Suze, you have put tears in my eyes with this reblog. You know what this means to me and I know what it means to you. I am SO touched and SO honored!!! Thank YOU!!!! Love you! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

  2. Susan P says:

    Ima tellin’ you that flower has been “haunting” me (in a good way) and finally I said, “This flower needs to be seen by others.” So, I blame the flower. ❤

  3. kevinespencer says:

    Wow….that’s fascinating and beautiful.

Comments are closed.