Change

This is one of Amy’s original photographs and thoughts. She has such a delicate and beautiful deliver of these gems.

Petals Unfolding

LR edited (1 of 1)-8

Change …
It happens.
Sure we are sad
for but a little while
to see something
we Love go,
but then we who Love Life,
we keep moving forward
in order to discover
what the New Season
right around the bend

shall bring to us.
~~~~~
Photography/ “Change” 2015©AmyRose

[Photograph taken with Canon 50D.]

View original post

About Susan P

Reader, writer, mother, grandmother, wife, traveler...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Change

  1. AmyRose🌹 says:

    Oh, Susan, you have put tears of great Joy in my eyes just now. Thank you so much for this reblog. This post has touched many today and it looks like it has you as well. I wrote this post for me, for I am going through many changes. As I cheer lead myself, I cheer on others too. What a privilege!! Love you, my friend!!! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

Comments are closed.